2019 Clinic Schedule

Each clinic is offered twice so that instructors can pick the dates that work best for their schedule.  (Ex: A new instructor may choose one of the Dryland 1 dates, they do not need to attend both Dryland 1 dates.)  If you have questions about clinics, please email Jennifer (jennifer@powderpigs.com).

Dryland Clinics
Mercer Island Community Center
8236 SE 24th St, Mercer Island, WA
Clinic Type Date Time Notes
Meet & Greet
Hiring/Job Fair
Thur, Nov 1 7-9pm For ALL instructors.  Powderpigs will provide pizza, bring any friends who might be interested in teaching too!
Dryland 1 Tue, Nov 6 7-9pm For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 1 Thur, Nov 8 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 2 Tue, Nov 13 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 2 Thur, Nov 15 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 3 Tue, Nov 27 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 3 Thur,  Nov 29 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Risk Safety Tue, Dec 4 7-9pm  For ALL instructors
On Snow Clinics – 2019 Dates are *Tentative*
Powderpigs Ski School
Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Clinic Type Date Time Notes
Ski/Board Tech Sat, Dec 1 10:15am-12:30pm For ALL Instructors, North Bend Library
On Snow 1 Sat. Dec 8 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 1 Sun, Dec 9 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 2 Sat, Dec 15 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 2 Sun, Dec 16 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 3 Sat, Dec 29 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 3 Sun, Dec 30 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack

Learn More!

Join us Thursday, November 1st from 7-9pm at the Mercer Island Community Center for our Pizza Party Kick Off!  This is a great opportunity to meet other instructors & staff, ask questions, and learn more about Powderpigs!

Save the dates for our 2018-19 Instructor Training Clinics

Apply Today!

Submit a brief application and we’ll be in contact shortly.

Returning Instructors- registration is now open.