2020 Clinic Schedule

Each clinic is offered twice so that instructors can pick the dates that work best for their schedule.  (Ex: A new instructor may choose one of the Dryland 1 dates, they do not need to attend both Dryland 1 dates.)  If you have questions about clinics, please email Jennifer (jennifer@powderpigs.com).

Mercer Island Community Center
8236 SE 24th St, Mercer Island, WA
Clinic Type Date Time Notes
Meet & Greet Hiring/Job Fair Tue, Nov 5 7-9pm For ALL instructors.  Powderpigs will provide pizza, bring any friends who might be interested in teaching too!
Dryland 1 Thur, Nov 7 7-9pm For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 1 Tue, Nov 12 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 2 Thur, Nov 14 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 2 Tue, Nov 19 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 3 Thur, Nov 21 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Dryland 3 Tue, Nov 26 7-9pm  For 1st & 2nd year instructors
Risk Safety Tue, Dec 3 7-9pm  For ALL instructors
       
2019-20 On Snow Clinics – Dates are *Tentative*
Powderpigs Ski School
Snoqualmie Pass, WA
Clinic Type Date Time Notes
Ski/Board Tech Sat, Dec 7 10:15am-12:30pm For ALL Instructors, Location TBA
On Snow 1 Sat, Dec 14 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 1 Sun, Dec 15 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 2 Sat, Dec 20 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 2 Sun, Dec 21 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 3 Sat, Dec 28 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 3 Sun, Dec 29 10am-1pm Bring your gear, seasons pass & a snack
On Snow 4 Sat, Jan 4 10am-2pm This is for ALL Instructors; Bring your gear, seasons pass & Powderpigs will provide lunch
On Snow 4 Sun, Jan 5 10am-2pm This is for ALL Instructors; Bring your gear, seasons pass & Powderpigs will provide lunch

Learn More!

Our 2020 Instructor Meet & Greet is Tuesday, November 5, 2019.

Apply Today!

Submit a brief application and we’ll be in contact shortly.

Returning Instructors- registration is now open.